Event Registrations

Use the form below to filter by sport, season, day(s) and/or location; or scroll to view all programs.

Season 13 - Fall 2017 Calendar of Events:Fall 2017 Bocce Schedule

  • Monday, August 21 and Tuesday, August 22 - Returning Player Registration
  • Wednesday, August 23 - New Player Registration
  • Thursday, September 7 - Charities Submitted
  • Tuesday, September 19 - Captain Meeting and Shirt Pick-Up
  • Thursday, September 21 - Game 1
  • Thursday, September 28 - Game 2 & 3
  • Thursday, October 5 - Game 4
  • Thursday, October 12 - Game 5 / Midseason Trivia
  • Thursday, October 19 - Game 6 & 7
  • Thursday, October 26 - Game 8
  • Thursday, November 2 - Game 9
  • Wednesday, November 8 and Thursday, November 9 - Play-offs



Sorry... No programs at this time.

How would you like to register?



Send Your Feedback